The topic describe positive side when living in city - opportunities, career, raising children, etc.

quality of life in the city

Maybe anyone of us also wants to develop the career in model cities right? It is the place where most of the companies that everyone targets it. Working on these companies mean that you will be able to learn many things and certainly will be paid a high salary and You will have a bright future. In addition, there are many entertainment places to serve the people after stressful working hours.

when we study, we often think about the future, about later life. we try to study well to find opportunities in the big cities. Have you ever wonder why not looking for the opportunities at the countryside? In it, the air also fresh but why have to go to town.

If we debate about this issue surely will not come to an end. Here I just want to express my personal views. When you working at the city, you will have chances learn new technologies and working with the foreigner and learn from their experiences. It will motivate you to improve yourself. And the result day of work hard you have a comfortable life. It is the reward you deserve.

You also think about getting married and having children. Once your child reaches school age, you have to find a school that has a good education. You will have many choices in big towns.

You expect the child get to achieve good results as you have. So from now, you have to equip them a solid foundation.

There is also the opinion that life of the city is stuffy, bored and polluted. Each person a point of views, which has a negative and positive side.

In short, I think living of the city will be much more positive. And do you think about the issues?