Topic: My favorite three ways of communications.

In today`s world there are so many ways to use to communicate, all ways have enough advantages and disadvantages to change the way of mankind`s life. I would like to write crucial ways for me as clearly as possible.

Firstly, I would definitely choose mobile phones which are so easy to carry everywhere. Of course, I think everyone puts it onto the first level as it is very useful, and there are also messages, video calls and simple chats that you can form in it.

Secondly, there is something which has transformed our life: this is Internet. Everyone enjoys using emails and speaking through social web chats. The side which I do like is that we can share comments and photos about our life or everything we are interested in. I prefer more using especially Facebook, Gmail, Mailru and Odnoklassnikiru to another emails.

The last but not the least, this is face-to-face conversation. I completely believe that it is the most useful and interesting one in all ways. There should be natural situations and satisfaction in this talk that makes us feel happy or sad or ..., it also helps people to improve their oral behavior.

In conclusion, as we can see a lot of various communication ways have been invented in our world since even primitive tribe, therefore, we should be careful to choose them from our everyday experiences.