Topic: Life in the city. "150-200 words"

CITY LIFE IS BEAUTIFUL

please check for me grammar errors, ideas, repeating words whether this is descriptive paragraph or not if not what kind of paragraph i am writing . Topic sentences, controlling idea, conclusion,... Thanks for your advice.

City is beautiful in many ways,i love the way how its look and how it operates. With some people, they dont like the hustle and bustle of life in the city but to me i like something which is lively and energetic. As you know, life in city is not easy at all. People have to work hard to make their livings, city's citizens nearly busy all the time, which may be the reasons why city is always bustling and lively even at night. Street light with Appearing of new buildings, shopping mall and entertainment center beautify the city that's the reasons why i like the vibrant pace at night in the city. Being busy all the time, but life in city is super convenient, everything is nearby, Infrastructure and facilities are mordern, you also have many opportunities. People here maybe the most important element, i like the way people work and behave. They work hard in industrial style but still helpful when other people need help, some people are sometimes selfish and heartless that you have to careful. It is indisputable that living in city is not easy at all, people have to deal with many problems such as pressure from work, deception, competition and many other things. Maybe these things make city life more interesting.To sum up, life in city sometimes difficult but its still beautiful and attractive.