Short essay, topic: what can you do to make the school greener?

Nowadays, a variety of environmental problems affect our entire world. Protecting the environment is really imperative. Each of students hold the key to the future of environment and it is easy for us to make the world greener by a lot of little steps. And making our school clean is firstly target we must complete before making environments cleaner. In my book we can have many ways to do this. First we can put many recycling bins around the schoolyard and every floor in order to enhance the sense of each student of saving environment. Second We can plant a school garden because School Garden is not only provides classes and vegetables for school meals, plus gardening help student get much needed outdoor time. It kill two birds with one arrow. Next, instead of hundreds of hundreds of form and information packets each year, We can take them into electronic forms because it's not rather costly and moreover we can reduce a great number of trees will be cut each year. Finally, making the school greener is the only the business of each person but also the things which the people living in the whole world must do.