Topic: In your opinion what factors contribute a good employee.

This is my topic in english test to apply to an company. Please help me correct it.

My writting:

Nowadays, most of people are working for a company. And every employer agree that Having a good employee are important thing in development process of company. So, what is a good employee? I think a good employee is a man of work, communication, and he also has a good attitude in working.

First, "A man of work", it means that the staff works hard, and he finishes all work in time. In the economy with low growth as today, working hard has an important mean for all businesses. The employees who work hard will contribute more value for company. So, in the view of employer, they will have a more important position.

Working environment is environment of communication between people and people. So a man who has good communication skill will work more effectively. In additional, today a lot of business staff has to contact with a lot of customer, provider, investors... So good communication skill with helps employee gains more customer for company.

Finally, a good attitude in working. A staff who see opportunity where most only see "difficulty" is a good attitude employee. He always has a nice view about everything around him. He willingness to learn to solve with difficult problem. This is very important with an employee. Therefore, he can do what other can't do. And the company also has more assets.