Topic: People struggle with new things in their life

people often find it difficult to adapt to new situations in their life

In the developed era, people usually have to deal with surprise changes that are completely different from life ordinary. However, most people feel confused, and it's hard to tackle those. There are several reasons to explain these phenomenons that will be given in this essay and include suggestions.

To commend with, a clear cause is people do not have enough knowledge and experience to handle new anything in their life. They are not trained to use basic skills in all situations, therefore they lack confidence, even afraid and they maintain ordinary status in their life. For example, a lot of surveys gave evidence to prove that people with a poor level of education are often not capable of creating a breakthrough in study or work. What is more, new situations bring many challenges. They must cope with the astonishing shift that they do not know or think about before. Hence, they are not able to solve those according to the best ways.

For the reasons mentioned above, some keys will suggest addressed. First of all, people should take part in training courses about communication skills, solving-problem skills, and so on to expand knowledge and experience. Besides, it is necessary for students to learn minor subjects in school because surely it will support their knowledge in the future. Another measure is that people should prepare for situations which are capable of happening in the future to ready deal with them anywhen. For instance, Covid-19 is more and more dangerous and threat humans so the government was curbing restaurants that did not open, however, they solve this situation by shipping food to where customers requested.

In conclusion, the appearance of new circumstances is inevitable in life, so people should employ them to improve and create exceptional situations on their own instead of escaping and being afraid of them because it will make people's lives boring.