Topic relates with recycling system, could you check up my essay? Is that appropriate?

Some people claim that not enough of the waste form homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

recycling is beneficial

Below my IELTS essay

There is a large volume of published studies describing the role of recycling. It is definite that, reccyled products have become an essential part of our life. Today people are beginning to realize that, insuficient litters are recycled in our society and it is government's obligation to make it a legal requirement. Personally, I totally agree with this statement, in the following essay I will demonstrate points.

Frist of all, it is well known that, process of recycling consumes less energy and save a raw material. What I mean is, to increase recycling products government should adjust to make it legal. For example, statistic shows that, in Australia plastic bottles, paper and cans are recycled about 80% in comprison with other countries and they spend less energy and effort to produce products again. What is more, all for this process government in charge in order to rise efficiency of recycled goods. Therefore, useless materials can be helpful and productive for residents as well as governments.

On the other hand, it can be argued that, increasing of recycling products may have poor-quality. To explain it further, product which is recycled several times might lose some special materials in order to be as initial phase. For instance, researchers in China confirm that, glasss which is recycled second time can lose first quality and can be more fragile. In this case, government no need to make it compulsory amongst people.

In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account in our final analysis we can say that, recycling is beneficial and has many advantages and government can be infuencial in order to grow productivity of recycling process.