IELTS,ESSAY with topic Relationship between different countries

I'm gonna take the test in next few days, I would highly appreciate ur valuable comments on it, THX :)

Some people claim that in modern world, good relationship between different countries is more important than before. To what extant do u agree or disagress?

When it comes to the discussion about whether harmonizing relationship between different countries today becomes more significant than before, people hold various kinds of views. It is high time for us to review the truth behind this issue.

On one side of the picture, some proponents reason that collaboration between countries in modern world is quiet crucial because of the promotion of economic globalization and the song of anti-war. I suppose the importance of good relationship play more dominant role than a century before. Specifically, with the pace of economic globalization, which aims to flourish the economy of entire world, each country is willing, even be force, to keep friendly toward the global market. Apparently, those countries benefit from this revolution of the whole world. The production efficiency, for instant, has been enhanced since the increasing competition pushes it and the advanced technologies benefit it. In addition, the result of economic globalization makes the fund in market runs into superior investment. With regard to anti-war, the majority of individuals call for peace today. Nothing is more adorable than peace for people in the period of postwar. Therefore, the harmonizing relationship not only improves the economy, but also keeps the world from wartime.

On the other side of the picture, though a number of critics argue that cooperation among countries was important in the last century as well and that it is the cognition of cooperation that raised the economic globalization, we can clearly find that the relationship between country to country gets better that before and that the hope of mutual communication between countries is stronger.

All in all, I suppose that good relationship between countries gets more crucial than before.