topic:Today,student's tuition is paid in one of the following ways:

1.all paid by government

2.all paid by students themselves

3.all paid by students using a loan and repaid after graduation

compare these three ways and choose the one you think is the best.

In recent years,students' financial burden increasing rapidly due to paying tuition fees by themselves or borrowing money from the bank,cuasing severe problem in modern society.However,some people believe that it is necessary for sponsoring students' tuition by government's power.

First of all,there would be a negative problem on self-paid tuition.The problem is that time management between conducting student's assignments and working a part time job .If these two matters do not organize well ,the students' results of studies would probably regress dramatically.

Except of the first method of paying tuition,there is another way to tackle down the tuition problem ,which seems to have some negative influences on students.It is obvious that students might get up easily to achieve their academic education because of the high pressure of financial difficulties.These would cause them to engage in the vocational area earlier than other wealthy people.Take one of my friend for example,she had lent a four-years of loan from the bank,which lead her have huge amount of debt burden when she graduated from university.This is a serious outcome that staunch her to study master degree continuously .

Above all methods,I definitely assume that it is essential for government's obligations to compromise and give the whole financial assistances to students who are suffer from tuition hardship.There are a variety of benefits in this manner;to begen with,the people in higher educational association should not worry about their payment of tuition fees ,whereas they are likely to concentrate on academic courses and assignments .It is no doubt that students would be unnecessary to work to support their purpose of learning,which means they would have more leisure time to get along with their classmates as well as enjoy their wonderful school life.The most important view is that ,this method would certainly get rid of student's high pressure on their poor financial circumtances.

All in all,In my opinion ,the third way of supporting student's tuiton might be the most suitable one.