Topic: There's no need to volunteer as very few teenager can benefit from volunteer work,IELTS2.

volunteering among Teenagers

Teenagers these days have tendency to take part in many community affairs through a great deal of youth's organizations. Not only can they gain access to practical skills, they can somewhat make a great contribution to the society as well. For me, I totally disagree with the above statement.

To begin with, youngsters are well informed with a plenty of life skills once attending in society's work. As they stand the chance of living far from home, they have to familiarize with these skills by themselves in order to exist. In effect, they are entitled to making decision without depending on adults, which does help them independently tackle their own affairs and reach to their own solution. It is usual that they have to work in groups in such volunteering work, thereby creating skills to interact with the others. To illustrate, parents now encourage their children to take part in volunteer works held by school or youths' organizations for the hope of gaining more life skills.

Furthermore, it seems to me that the adolescents make great difference within their community towards charity works. Owing to their active and energetic spirit, they can help spread the motivation to needy people, particularly children. Through many youths' courses, teenagers themselves can help reduce illiteracy that enrich the outlook of socio picture. This is exemplified by the fact that there are thousands of poor children become successful through many life-changing experiences given by volunteers.

In conclusion, volunteering is the tools for widening the social prospects, not only for the poor, but also the youths. Whether some people give creeps for charity, I totally consider charity as a meaningful activity between human.

Short summary:

Disagree with the above statement, with 2 typical ideas. The first is children are beneficial life skills from volunteering. The second is volunteering help students make difference for society.