The total download (in 1000s) from three computer packages in five weeks period

Big popularity of Active X package

The bar chart demonstrates the total download (in 1000s) from three computer packages in five weeks periode. Distinctively can be seen from the bar chart that Activex is the highest downloaded by user and Net less popular among internet users.

To begin with, Active X and java that showed same pattern in the early week until final week , the download of both pacakages rose gradually. But compared to two others Active X remain significantly higher along the periode and stood on the top of the list. In the first Week Active X downloaded more than 75000 times wheras, java reached for only 30000 lower than Active x. before finishing the periode in week 4 , there was a slight fall for activex and Java .Finally , in week 5 Activex and Java reached the peak at 120,000 and 80,000 respectively.

Net was the product that downloaded the least compared to others. The Download began slightly under 40,000, in the following week then fell at 25,000 download in week 3. It then increased more than 20,000 download and kept rising until It reached the final score at 60,000 in the final week.