I totally disagree that banning air travel is the only strategy to stop air pollution.

Air travel is the latest transportation that is available to go anywhere in this world with the shortest time to spent. I totally disagree that banning air travel is the only strategy to stop air pollution.

The development of air travel is the highest number comparing to the other type of travel. Many people use air travel more often than before which can create a huge amount of emission and lead to air pollution. The air travel also has a big influence in making unbalance habitat for some animals especially birds.

However, air travel is one leading type of transportation that can give many advantages for human. Firstly, air travel can save a lot of time for people to move from some part of the world to the other side of the world in short of time. With this advantage, many activities can be done easily and faster. Secondly, with the use of air travel, the aid distributions for some people in conflict or disaster area become more efficient and quick. Thirdly, air travel can make a huge impact for some people in a remote area to go out from their region. The last, restricting air travel in order to prevent pollution is not a good method because the contribution of other transportations such as car and motorcycle also gives a lot of emission to the atmosphere.

To sum up, I believed that restricting air travel is not the best solution in preventing air pollution. There are many advantages from the use of air travel rather than the drawbacks. Many ways in reducing air pollution such as minimize the use of private transportation and planting more trees are the greatest solutions rather than restricting air travel.