Tourism is an important industry in Taiwan.

a good project for tourism is necessary

Tourism is an important industry in Taiwan. Upfrading facilities at popular tourist attractions, providing tourists benefit price and making two-win contact with other countries are good idea to fournish our tourism.

Upgrading facilities, such as airport, public transport or accommodation condition, are good for foreigners to take an easy trip in Taiwan. Take airport for example, our airport is very poor in the past so government decide to upfrade airport to make travelers feeling good.

Time is also an limitation for travelers. Thus, convenient transports and good traffic conditions are important to travelers and maintain travelers' interesting in travel.

Providing benefit price for foreigners can stimulate the tourism. Because many travels don't have much money to buy expensive product, they just want to spend on necessary spend and don't want to spend on further expend. Therefore, making benefit promotion can do good on shopping.

Making contacts with other countries are also good. By this way, it can produce two-win condition, such as increasing travelers from countries making contacts with us.

Making good project for tourism is something need to be concerned deeply. As a result, it can cause positive or negative effect on people.