Tourism as a remedium for peace between people?

Summary TED_For more tolerance we need tourism

This video stories about a man who has tried to change the world with tourism, his name is Aziz Abu Sarah. This started when he was seven years old, watching television and seeing people throwing rocks is fun thing to do that he thought at the moment. Moreover, he has brother who was arrested when he was 18, got jail because of throwing stones. As a result, his brother had internal injuries that caused him death soon after went out from jail. When his brother was death, he felt angry and want to gave revenge. But all of it was changed when he was 18 years old and decided that he was going to study Hebrew in their classroom. It was the first time he ever met Jews who were civilians, and they have similar perspective in small things. As time goes by, he realized there are barriers that divides the Palestina and the Israel. And therefore, he decided to demolish the walls that separate people through many ways. Tourism is one of them, but also media and education. He think that tourism is the great way of connecting people and making friendships.