'My town is in Gaya' - IELST exam essay

Here my topic is (some countries have come to rely on tourism on tourism as their major source of income.However, many people belibeve that the problems caused by tourism are more serious than those it has solved.)

To what extent doyou agree or disagree with this opinion?

In our country, the tourism are the major source of income and they give us fulfill of satisfaction in our life. I think that, they havenot cause serious problem in our town. But may some other country have caused some serious problem. So today i m partly to agree with this statement and here i have a good reson with suitable example on this statemen

My town is in Gaya and its in easten side of India. my town is most beautiful and wonderful place in the world. They have big buddist temple and most of tourism visied for this temple. Also in most of winder , they have teaching of happiness by some hight lama. We consider that day is big fasival. because they geather one milllion of people from different kind of countries. During that day they earns as double and troble as compare to they normal day. They charge double rent in hotel as rooms and lost of new tea shopes . Also lots of new restaurant and majority people are trying to sale some new things and serve for the tourist. Our people got more active on these days. All the road are full of traffic and , due to more new transportation of vehicle,

Also some other seson have lots of group tourist come see the view and visit temple.

so i dont think that tourist cause serious problem, may be they cause like steal some priceless things from temple or fight with local people.

In finally i like to tourist come our town and we share build our relationship and that is binefit for both side.