Traditional music has the least amount of listeners and this number is more and more shorten

Music is the important part of our life and it is the reason why the music has so many types and genres. Music is part of art, by which people could spread their ideas or messages in people. As we remember the Beatles were the first group of musicians who broke the stereotypes. And everybody was amazing, that they could change the views of society. Music encourages people to speak of rhythm with more creativity.

As I mentioned, music is the part of art. You can express your opinions, views and ideas from it. International music has enormous auditory and army of listeners. So, international music can impact on the world's population. It can make big changes in the world's society. Of this or other arguments I think that international music is more important.

Traditional music has the least amount of listeners and this number is more and more shorten when new generations are coming in society. The ideas or views are not important today what was in the past. New generations can't understand and they can't give the same pleasure from these songs.

Finally international music has also impacted on traditional music. Nowadays, when the giving of information is very simple, national musician's effort to gain their achievement and they want to become as popular and valuable as world's famous singers. So they try to resemble them and they are following international musician's way.