Translation of a short movie to my little brother at school

Can you help me to correct a small paragraph ?

Hi everyone I left this a wonderful website for a long time and I forgot everything about the language because I am talking Turkish and Arabic all the time

So I need your help in translation of a short movie to my little brother at school

I have translated into English language

But I don't know if I wrote each sentence correctly by using the grammar

Also I need other suggestions for using words which can be so effective and touching

With much appreciated

Abeer from Alshujaeyya

Hey , play don't mention

Everyone please take your place

Ali you can get it from your side

My dream was holding a bubite and running like kids

I always crided and wished if I could play hopscotch like my friends but I wasn't be able to do it

I lived my childhood's period among getting many operations and consultancy of doctors, however I studied and lived my childhood, I just tried to live it like any child but it wasn't like the childhood of any kid

Despite all the obstacles that I faced

The society towards me and everyone against me said that what this disabled girl will achieve in her life ?

Abeer was born in Alshujaeyya district, for sure that everyone knows Alshujaeyya city and for those who don't know this city . I think last war on Gaza allowed them to know Alshujaeyya

Of course Abeer started her childhood like not any childhood of any kid , I challenged all conditions around me that were tough and started to see my self in something that I can be creative in

I played basketball and it was such a wonderful thing to change the thoughts of the society against disabled person that he only needs treatment.

I had acting talent and I adored thing which called theatre but there was a big trouble I faced that Abeer must not play any role in series or on participate in theatre unless if it's talking about the disabled people

And I the producers just remembered me for one day each year the day of international disabled people

You will enter like allian and say hello. ..how are you

Iam getting 24years old

, everyone know the hard situation in Gaza and it's become so harder on the disabled people.

When I went to school and did my normal routine

All the sightseeing towards Abeer thatwhat will this disabled lady will achieve

the days have flied out and I graduated from the University

And now everyone told me that I am inspirationfor others to learn

The dolphin told me that there were worms in the sea and when every fish ate worm it disappeared

Soso has gone

Who is soso

It was my friend ,The silver fish

and now I have been guided to the bright idea so I can practice my talent by playing a role which examplify the disabled people and this role does not show me like a disabled lady

It's a special thearte forkids I do hope that this work will succeed and achieve my goal in the end inspite of all the obstacles we faced to produce I didn't escape from the reality of being disabled. of course not

Iam so proud of my disability

The actor should have a character in any areas of acting and I feel I am actor and I have a bility to be

So why I can't do this talent

Are they any comments on me

Not yet

So there is nothing good or bad ?