If I am to travel 40 miles distance, I would choose the train

You need to travel from your home to a place 40 miles (64 kilometer) away. Compare the different kinds of transportation you could use. Tell which method of you would choose. I will give specific reasons for your choice.

If I have 40 miles (64 kilometer) away from my house, I will take transportation to travel my activities in outside the house. Many kinds of transportation such as a car, bicycle and train. I will give specific reason to elect train for my trip.

In other side, some people choose a car to travel, they believe that a car is effective transportation because they can stop wherever they want and they can get privacy when they go with their family, business partner and girl or boy friend. However, I think using a car is not the simple way because we have to buy gasoline, pay tax and pay the car insurance. I am sure if many people prefer to use a car for their transportation, it will make the traffic to be full up to happen traffic jam. So, a car is not effective way for trip.

Furthermore, choosing bicycle is the good way to travel because it is one of transportation that will not create pollution. However, I think using bicycle will take long time and it will make our body more tired, if I compare with others.

Overall, I prefer to use train for my transportation because train is the public transportation that can help me to speed up the time to destination. Train is cheap, I mast not have to buy gasoline, pay the tax and pay the insurance. I just sit, relax and enjoy with my trip. Traveling by train bring advantages too for earth because we can participant to reduce pollution and traffic jam.