Travelling in a group you will have to fully rely on your leader or your members

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way

to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. Use specific reasons and

examples to support your answer.

Although, it is better to travel in a group led by a tour guide. However, travelling that way has an abundance of shortcomings such as inconvenience, uncomfortableness. This essay will clarify all the mentioned above reasons.

Travelling in a group in can be really inconvenient since you will have to fully rely on your leader or your members. In fact, it might turn out that the leader caught a cold or just being sick, thus, you will have to wait for him to recuperate his health. In addition, it can appear that one of your fellow of group tour has a trouble with his health. Consequently, it will pain you if you do not help him out. Imagine yourself if your tour's mate suffers from eating disorder. Obviously, every single person in that tour, it includes the leader, will surely postpone the tour in order to bring him to the hospital.

Moreover, it could be really uncomfortable as well when it comes to travelling in a group. Since, you will have to obey the principles of the tour. Hence, you cannot fully express yourself in the atmosphere. You always need to be careful with everything, because after all you are not travelling alone. In other words, rules are the huge obstacle for you and as well as your partner. To clarify it, envision yourself that you used to waking up at 10 am. However, the typical tour sightseeing starts at 8 am. Therefore, you will have to overcome your habit and wake up earlier.

The aforementioned reasons examine that travelling in a group with a leader has quite a number of drawbacks. Firstly, you always have to rely on somebody which can be irritating , especially, when they have some problems and the tour need to be delayed in order to solve the issue. Secondly, any tour has its own definite rules that you have to abide. In fact, it can be the worst feeling. And yes, indeed, I totally disagree with the statement.