A Treacherous Trip to Ratchaprapa Dam

A gigantic water bucket

A Treacherous Trip to Ratchaprapa Dam for most travelers, Ratchaprapa dum may be a favorite place travel, but it is nothing but a treacherous gigantic water bucket, which has killed many people, for me. To begin with, my family decided to have a wonderful trip to Ratchaprapa dam, and it was delightful t see. When I see the dam for the first time, I can look at these sapphire water and verdant humongous mountains, which major part of them wave downed under the dam, with out blinking. At the horizon of sky, there wave groups of gloomy cloud gathering in distant. After that, we had to put on these stinky orange life jackets before we immediately cruised to our rooms due to the drizzle. While we were cruising to the rafts, I notice that my life jacket's belt was tear apart by an old rusty, nail hanged on the boat's pillar, but I didn't give much attention to it due to my swimming skill. Finally, I fell in to the water, and I was almost sent to heaven. Due to the face that the boat were intensively shaken by a immense tide, I fell into almost 100 meter deep water , and my jacket had already floated away from me. In the water, it was dark, quiet, and chilly; I almost lost my consciousness, and I felt like there were lot of invisible hands that tried to drag me down to the bottom of the dam; however, I gathered my remaining strength, and I use every last breath from my feeble body to struggle myself up to the surface; therefore, I barely survive from the dam's slaughter. To conclude, Ratchaprapa dam may have an alluring scenario, but if the travelers are careless, then it can be fatal at the same time.