Essay: A TRIP TO THE COUNTRYSIDE - the most amazing experience I ever had

Can you help me with my mistake ! Thank a lot btw !

the non-city environment experience

Last year , i went to the countryside and it was an amazing experience i had ever had before.

We woke up in the morning and had breakfast then we waited at the bus station. We departed at 6AM and arrived at 8AM. It was a warm sunny day and of course the air was so pure and peaceful. Surround us are some paddy fields which had a beautiful yellow color. We went to the shrine, we put some incenses in a large copper incense burner. As we were quite hungry and tired we decided to sit under the big old banyan tree to had rest and a small lunch to regened our energy so that we could go to another sights. After that, we drove bike to the village which was quite far but when we arrived we didn't feel tired at all because the wind made us so relax, the atmosphere is great , and didn't have any traffic jam . Then we saw a lot of ancient houses which reminded my dad about those old day when he was a kid. The last place , and which was the best sight in our trip is the beach. We enjoyed swimming among the crew of fishes , we play beach ball with others . In the end of the trip we took a bus and got home at 9 PM.