It is very troublesome for people to have a healthy lifestyle in the modern era. (IELTS Task 2)

Q: Some people say that in the modern world it is very difficult for people to have a healthy lifestyle. Others, however, say that it is easy for people to be healthy and fit if they want to be.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Obesity becomes the huge problem worldwide which is caused by the consumption of fast food excessively and the lack of exercise. In this case, people argue that a healthy lifestyle becomes something which is difficult to be applied every day, while others think that it is easy when the general public want to choose it. I personally believe that being healthy is a choice for human beings because there are many ways to keep fit, and it depends on the individual.

Commonly, full activities force many people, especially workers, to leave patterns to be healthy through the routine exercise and consumption of healthy meal. It is because they do not have enough time to cook the healthy food or go to a gym. For instance, the workers in Sudirman street Jakarta, Indonesia, tend to consume a fried chicken provided MC-Donald and KFC as the solution to reduce time. Finally, they have the risk much more to be detected in hearth disease and it is added by avoiding to do exercise on the week end. However, there are several people who can merely keep the pattern of healthy lifestyle.

In fact, many employees can keep their healthy though they are really busy as the officers since they manage the schedule very well to do sport activity 30 minutes per week and choose the high nutrient cuisine. To illustrate this, Megawati, officers in Kuningan city, Jakarta, provides the food before go to the office every day and does an aerobic on Friday night. Finally, she can merely healthy and it proves that everybody can be healthy if they want.

To sum up, it is evident that every human kind can be healthy person when they can manage their time. Everybody should consider the healthy lifestyle and maintain the schedule to cook nutrient food and do routine exercise.