Is it true that even not talented child can be taught to become a good sport athlete or musician?

It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents like sport or music but others are not.

However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. discuss both the views and give your own opinion. give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays,there are many views considering that some people are born with certain talents.

On the other hand, it is supposed that any child can be taught to become a good sport person or musician. I think these views reflect the fact in our life.

To begin with the first view, it is true that many people were born with their own talent that we might not have. It comes with the fact, since a person is an individual personality, it is not weird if there are some special ones and some are not.In particular, Beethoven was an extremely talented musician when he was 13 while there were many musicians who had to try day in and day out to get success. Even if we have the same appearance as twin brothers , It is not mean that we have the same in common. For example, In a family sister might have a completely different personality from her brother.

On the other hand, kids can be taught or practice to enhance their ability to be good at something that they are interested in. If people are trained and have their motivation and inspiration, they could significantly improve their skills.Besides, it is not true about some people who do not have talent, I truly believe that everyone of us possess a potential talent that we did not find out. As we can not appreciate a fish by how far it can run. For example, Leonardo DaVinci is a genius artist whereas Mozart is good at music.

In conclusion, there are many people think that someone might have talents and some might not. In my opinion, these views have its lack because I suppose that everyone has their own hidden talents and they are good at other aspects.

Pls help me with my essay, my english is not good. Btw hope you can give me my score in you viewpoint.