My two houses. Deciding to move to another house is a big upheaval for the entire family.

Hi everyone , This is actually my first post in this site .. please review this comparison-contrast Essay . *also English is not my native language*

Deciding to move to another house is a big upheaval for the entire family . At first, I thought it would be hard to forget about the old one , but when I compared them , they seem different in a pleasant way .

One of the differences is privacy space. In my old house ,The rooms were tiny and close to each other , and I had to sleep with my two sisters in one room . Unlike the new one , It has two stairs and the rooms are more beautiful and wider than the old one . I have my own room and its bathroom that nobody can share it with me .

The new house has a big yard with a beautiful garden to plant different types of flowers and Roses and we like to set there and chat with each other , also children have more space to play with the neighbors . In contrast, the old house was smaller and we spent the whole time watching TV or setting in the living room .for example , when it's raining , we could just watch from the windows without playing under the rain.

The last difference is living in a big house most of the time is uneasy to elder people or sick people because they have difficulty with claiming the staircases , also we have a difficulty in moving new furniture and other items.

To sum up , There are advantages and disadvantages in both of them , but I prefer the new one because the streets are less noisy and the neighbors are friendly and I am satisfied with it.

So . What do you guys think ?? I am not sure about the conclusion .