IELTS task two essay about job satisfaction

Job satisfaction is one of the most important parameters that can strongly influence adulthood well beings, as majority of an adult's time is allocated to the job. Admittedly, people are nowadays more cautious about choosing a job.

Generally, the amount of salary which employees are paid, can be contributed to job satisfaction. To explain it more, employees tend to be more satisfied with their jobs when their wages commensurate their knowledge, skill and experiences.

Furthermore, the second parameter which can be contributed to job satisfaction is promotion. Considering an employee who has worked for a company more than ten years, but is still in the same position, sounds disappointing and can affects the employees satisfaction with the job.

But the reality is something else which almost none of the mentioned factors, at least in my country, are fulfilled. Unfortunately in my country because of the imbalance between the salaries and employees experiences, skills and knowledge, majority of the most adroit employees tend to immigrate overseas where their expectation would be answered.

To sum up, although things in reality differ from things in the employees expectation, T believe that if governments or any one with superior position, start to consider the mentioned factors, the far distance between the reality and the employees requirements could become lessen.