The two techniques of study and each has some merits and demerits

Some people think that it is more effective for students to study in groups, while others believe that it is better for them to study alone.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Every students have different learning styles and they can choice their ways. Furthermore, there are two arguments about effectiveness in study in which common people opine that students will efficacious study in group or study alone. In my opinion, they can use two ways in their study because all of them have advantage or disadvantage.

Firstly, in study group, the student will meet another student who have difference ability. Thus, the benefit of this way, they can correct each other when there are lack of their knowledge about subject. On the other hand, usually only few students are willing to study whereas other students are not willing to work so that the lazy student will influence the others which cause it is not conducive for studying.

Secondly, study alone is the best choices for someone who need quiet atmosphere to study in order to they can absorb the study easily and this method will train student to be independence to solve their subject problems. In addition, the good effect on learn by themselves is flexibility to manage schedule and it will make enjoy to study. Moreover, this method has drawbacks which are less socializing with friends and also no exchange ideas with one another.

The aforementioned evidence shows that two techniques of study which have merit and demerit and it will improve the concentration of student to study. Then, I believe that these modes will help student to learning. It is imperative that the best way to learn depends on the willingness of people.