IELTS writing Task-2 which type of teaching is better indoor or outdoor

Education is the most important part of a healthy society in general and personal life in private. Education is the process of giving the systematic information specially schools or university. There are different ways of conveying knowledge depends upon person to person. Some prefer to study at home where others love to go to school.

First of all, outdoor teaching gives the opportunities to children to learn from others in terms of cooperation, sharing thoughts with outside world and how to explore their ideas in different subjects.

Moreover in outdoor teaching the students have other students for competition so, they improve their self accordingly. More precisely, school and university students learn how to live in this multi culture society there are different types of seminar and conferences are conducted to learn social environment Furthermore they can learn the things by doing thins practically with advance infrastructure.

On the other hand some parents think that their children are safe at home so they prefer to teach their children by their own experience or via technology. Trend has been changed they use computer , online education or multimedia equipments to teach children at their place . children hold their concentration more precisely at home because there are less elements of disturbance and having less restrictions.

To sum up, we can say there are some development of students are there which they can learn from home and other they can learn from school. In outdoor education they learn to live in modern world where in indoor they learn their responsibilities related to their parents.