Why Many undergraduates and postgraduates face many difficulties? IELTS

Most of the students who study undergraduate and postgraduate face many difficulties. While those problems were easier than at school. This essay is going to explain some causes of the problems and how can tackle them.

Many students when they have finished their school and admit at the university or college to study undergraduate or postgraduate. They face some difficulties and there are many reasons for these problems. The first reason is boy/girl friend. At the university students became looking for boy/girl friends so that instead of the student will focus on his/here studying , he/she get on with his/here girl/boy friend then the student will miss the class. The other important reason is hostel. A student who stay far from his/her family sometimes will miss his/her family while at school they used to be live with their parents and family. In addition, the way how teaching at schools and university are different, whereas at school the children depend on the teachers, at university student have to research and work in groups. Finally the classroom where the student is studying is different such as at university different class with different student in different ages at the same years but at school same ages in the same class.

In terms of finding the way and solution to these difficulties. Firstly, parents should take the responsibility for the children to teach them how can face problems when they study at university or college. Secondly, teachers at school should learn the students how the doing research and studying themselves. Then, the government should find the way to make some relations between studying at university/college and schools. Lastly, the students should work hard and they have to focus on their lectures and should not make relations at the university/college may affect their studying, get on with boy/girl friends in particular.

In conclusion, students at university or college have different difficulties after they have finished their studying at school. Those problems may affect the studding at the gradual level if those problems could not handle then the student may be will fail.