IELTS-TASK1 : UNHEALTY LIFESTYLE OF CHILDREN

Many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle. Both schools and parents are responsible for solving this problem.

To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, the lifestyle of youngster is unhygienic. It should be concerned to take action by schools and parents. I assertively notice that the children require a protection by close groups surrounding such as families and schools.

This trend, the children frequently consume various fast foods on the street. All day, they run much time at school and play around with their friends without control as their parents are working. For example, In a developed city, parents do not pay enormous attention for their children's health as both dad and mom have to work as high of living cost. As a result, without the surveillance of parents, they freely dine all kinds of snack which it may not be hygienic guarantee.

On one hand, the school also takes a role seriously to children's well-being. At break time, they eat some foods or snacks in a school canteen which it probably unhealthy for children. Therefore, the school certainly ensures that foodstuffs must be good for children's health. For instance, an International School carries out a survey in the school's food stores in order to prevent the availability of unhealthy foods. Consequently, the children can be unrestricted to consume the foods or snacks. It can be helpful for children's parents to keep them healthy.

To sum up, the children basically desire to savor all of kinds of foods or snacks without understanding unhealthy ingredients. Moreover, the surveillance of parents and schools is very needed to keep children's health.