Uniform? What's the need in it? Does it help our education? No; Persuasive Essay

Hey everyone I just made this about 2 mins ago but I'm in urgent need if help. I'm in fourth year at school and have an English persuasive easy to had in tomorrow for part if my exam and I'm so stuck on what to write. This is all I've done but if anyone coul help me out a little then that would be amazing! Thank you :)

Persuasive essay

Uniform? What's the need in it? Does it help our education? No. Does it keep us all equal? Yes. There's a lot of pros and cons about uniform and I'm going to tell you my opinions and views on the subject in this essay.

When I walk into school I'm surrounded by individuality, uniqueness and originality. Although our school have a strict uniform policy, the pupils at Broxburn Academy still manage to sneak their own little bit of their personality into their outfit. For example netted tights, a pretty pink cardigan or even some Doc Martens, we pupils still get to express our emotions and personalities through our uniform. 9/10 teachers agree with it and 65% of high school pupils in scotland also agree with having a school uniform. So where's the problem then? In recent studies by the BBC Education department, the average cost for a secondary school pupils uniform is around £200. That is a lot of money therefore this is one of the main disadvantages for uniform. 35% of parents complain about the cost where 75% don't mind it.

Does uniform really increase out grades? America is the highest construction in the world when it ces to grades yet a massie 77% of secondary school don't wear uniform