'universal pills' - If you could create one invention ,what would it be?

Currently, we are living in a constantly changing world. That's why we are suffering from a lot of problems which includes; diseases, unemployment, poverty, starvation... Expensive medication is one of the major problems affecting a lot of people, especially the poor . Therefore, if I could come up with a solution, it would be the invention of universal pills. That would help, even the poor to stay healthy for the following reasons.

To begin with, health is the most important asset in our daily life .There is a definite link between health, success and happiness. If you are not healthy, then you have nothing ! The hard science of medicine gets all the credit for staving off disease and prolonging life. Nowadays, many foodstuffs are low in nutrition but with many artificial additives, which could be poisonous to the body. Examples of such are fast-foods and even some medical drugs. In comparison with our ancestors, we are faced with many diseases. Humans still misunderstand the evolutional of numerous kinds of viruses, bacteria and fungus. Hence, people will naturally continue to try and discover how to live longer.

Secondly, health is considered wealth of any nation. In poorest countries most people live on less than $1. Which is not sufficient to provide a balanced diet, most of such people are undernourished and thus unproductive in society. Developed countries are not spared from health problems. For instance, in America common diseases are overweight, heart diseases, cancer. Healthy citizens are the greatest wealth a country can ever have.

In conclusion, universal pills for hundreds of diseases, are the best solution for helping people all over the world. A longer and healthier life is my dream.

I GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR HELP!