Universities concept about gender equality among their students.

Topic: University should accept equal numbers of males and females in every subject. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays there are universities in Vietnam do not arrange equal numbers of females and males in every subject. Since the quantity of students in registered subjects is different, there would be a gap between the numbers of female and males in some particular subjects. Therefore Universities are unable to set the gender equality in every subject, even it creates lots of advancement in study in many subjects.

By arranging gender equality in some specific subjects, it brings fairness to each gender group in class in any student activities. While males are strong gender, they can help females in many activities that need muscle efforts, but females can help with soft activities in sewing or handicraft subjects. This balance quantity also creates the study competition among students in subjects, females will study hard to compete with males in any subjects to prove their abilities and adaptation.

To sum up, while University would find it difficult to arrange equal quantity of gender in class, it considerably apply this method to increase the productivity of students in future.