University is the better route than school to reach successful career

Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to reach successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school both views and give your opinion

a school degree helps

There are some who deem that achieving degrees from university are effective way to find out the superior career path. However, there are few who consider that after completing school graduation, people should prefer jobs for better career. In this essay, I will be discussing both the views to come up with my sentiment.

Tertiary education is preferred by some due to professional requirement. This is recommended in particular area, such as physicians, other among profession. As physician, people need further studies; otherwise they cannot work effectively and efficiently. To boost up careers, they have to accomplish the advanced education. For this reason, that studying at university is widely accepted.

However, others argue that school graduates should work to be experienced as it is required in various professions. Such experiences are distinctly valued in job sectors. Evidently, this helps people in particular areas, such accountancy, management, and other among areas. So, people in areas need to gain practical familiarity with relevant subject. It is clear that joining in job after finishing school can be a positive development for individuals.

From my perspective, when experience is valued than study in particulars professions. In this case, I encourage individuals join to the work. Nonetheless, some profession is demand higher degrees. Then I think, people should pursue study to cope up with jobs. Thus, they can make a smooth career for themselves.

To recapitulate, it is evident that degrees from university or college are inevitable to be proficient in specific areas. While work experiences are also needed in the other areas. In this regard, I think, school graduate should go for work, if experience is demanded in their field; otherwise they should pursue further study for the development of career.

Dear mentors,

please evaluate my essay and give your precious suggestion to improve my writings.