IELTS: University education - we are not get better job as we expected

Some people believe the aim of university education is to help graduates better jobs. Others believe there are much wider benefits of university education for both individuals and society. discuss both view and give your opinion.

University education as a place to get education. Many people go through education in a university to hang up their expectation for getting good carrier in their future. Then, many people are believe that university education wider benefits.

Some people believe the aim of university education is to help graduates better jobs. As we know many people who penetrate education until university majority easily to get a job. University graduates usually have special skill, because they persisted specifically in one subject, so that many people can competent to get better job. In contrasted, many graduates university cannot get better job, even they become joblessness. Very hard to them getting better job. In the other fact, many graduates university are not working in their field. For example, accountancy graduated they are not working as an accounting, but they are working as a politician or a businessmen. Many experiences story about university graduation we hear in around us, about how they got a job.

In the other hand, people believe there are much wider benefits of university education for both individuals and society. University education was established as a forum for pursuing further special education. In a university education if they have more and more student, so they can get the many benefits. The benefits they get from tuition payment of student and from social aid and private companies. That's why today's many private university education was build and many businessmen founded the university education. Even, a state university education was like that.

To conclude, education at university is not vain. Even though, we are not get better job as we expected. A university education get benefits or not get benefits is not an important issue for us as a student university.