University education is the only way to success. Agree or disagree.

Hi everyone. Please help me with this essay. I am very thankful for your contribution.

In a few decades ago, a graduate from university could gain a high rate to get a good job. However, many students now consider universities enrollment might no longer the best choice for their career. Therefore, students should start working after a course and accrue the work experience.

On one hand, their career promotion would be earlier than the ones studying at universities. In fact, many people have been very successful without passing university period. Such people early seem to realize the importance of soft skills. Therefore, they tend to experience the real workplace in order to gain the valuable lessons needing for their future job. For example, Bill Gates, chairman of Microsoft Corporation, leaved Harvard University to start his own business while the curriculum is still incomplete. For his fearless decision, he now becomes the richest businessmen in the world.

On the other hand, studying at university is now not a prevalent tendency. First, the study period is too long. When students finish their syllabus, the employment demand might be changed. Hence, many students decide to start at intermediate school where they can both learn and work in real workplace. Also, students from the universities do usually not meet the job requirements because they do not acquire any work skills except the specialist knowledge. In addition, the unemployment rate of Vietnam is more and more increasingly with 72.000 bachelors each year.

In conclusion, although studying at university is a good opportunities to get knowledge, students are now more likely to join in the real work environment. It seems to be a good way for students to ensure their future.