Should university students be required to attend class;gain education profoundly

please inspect my grammar usage and essay meaning. It is for TOEFL

Should university students be required to attend class ?

While some people think that students must be required to attend class, others think that for students, attending class must be optional. there are some chances of studying without attending class. But I think that going to class is more proper and it must be compulsory for students. The following reasons will illustrate the my point of view.

Of course, there are many advantages of going to class. One of fundamental reasons is that if you encounter a confusing problem or a something which you can not make out in your study, you could solve those in a jiff by asking from your professors. Moreover, the professors lead you to the right direction and can give you more knowledge than anything which you set about exploring. Therefore, in class, only there is a great way to gain education profoundly. It seems that university's class exists so that students can educate excellently.

In addition, attending class grants prodigious opportunities to make friends with many various people. There is no point of feeling alone. Therefore, in class, it is possible to exchange experiences and information with classmates. In short, attending class is a simple source of making friends and being funny.

In conclusion, according to my observation, I think that in contrast to students who are not required to attend class, students who are required to attend class are able to succeed in studying more. Because of those the reasons, it is necessary, for pupils, to be required to go to class.