University must wisely allot money on sport activities and libraries because those all are essential

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Universities should give the same amount of money to their students' sports activities as they give to their university libraries. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Equaling the finance of libraries and sport activities is necessary because both of them are important. Furthermore, it will make a huge impact on the university's reputation. That is why, this is a stance that I strongly support.

When it comes to expense. University must balance their expense for both things, since those things are essential for any students. Many students who need to do assignments or just simply homework must experience a comfortable environment in the library to obtain the best outcome . In terms of sport activities, numerous students are suffering from obesity or they want to stay fit and healthy.

Secondly, he role of university is to entice as many students from different walks of life . Thus, if there will be lots complains about the biasness and so on. It is going to be really challenging for many universities to obtain students. Even though, it does not apply to every single university on this planet because they are many universities that already have a sufficient amount of prestige. However, it is better to organize your university properly. After all, those things are equally pivotal. Ultimately, it is inevitable to escape from improving those things.

By way of conclusion based on the arguments explored above. I have a strong belief that university must reasonably allot money on both things because those all are essential. Moreover, it will reinforce the university to acquire more and more students.