Use animals as food - Writing task 2 - opinion essay. for your time.

In the modern world, it is no longer necessary to use animals as food or other products, such as medicines and clothing.

Do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world, various individuals hold a belief that consuming animal products such as food, medicines, and clothes will be unnecessary. Despite the theoretical benefits of this proposal, I disagree with this opinion.

It is understandable why some people believe that animal products will be redundant in the future. Due to the modern technology of science, researchers can create a mixed variety of advanced medicines that do not condo tain of animal features. However, my personal opinion is against this proposal due to the following reasons. First and foremost, some patients can not access manmade medicines because of the financial budget. Additionally, producing this type of medicine takes time longer than using natural creatures. For example, a few categories of illness such as cough, stomachache, and earache,... can be solved by some type of body parts of animals.

Some opponents might argue that wearing clothes and consuming food gained from animals can lead to the o extinction of natural habitats. This view looks plausible at first, but from my perspective, using products from animals can bring more benefits to the user. First of all, the nutritional value in animals can outweigh the valuation of not natural products. For instance, researchers from Stanford University in 2019 have compared the value nutrition of oysters with a pill that contains ingredients extracted from oysters. While an oyster can bring 120 testosterone f me a pill just can bring 78 testosterone. Additionally, wearing clothes made from leather-like crocodiles, and sheep,... is a way to advertise the natural beauty of animals

In conclusion, although dot usiuseimals products can bring some benefits, it is not advisable to implement this proposal in reality.