Should we use a bicycle as our main form of transport?

commuting by bicycle

many people believe that using a bicycle as the main transport have a lot of benefits. yet, any people thing are biking bicycle also have disbenefits. the issue many countries in the world think using a bicycle has a lot of effects to healthy as well as reducing air pollution and also some countries think of bike by bicycle no efficient in this opinion both groups have his reasons.

firstly, a lot of developing countries in the world infuses campaign to biking bicycle in a city. this is make decreased air pollution which makes a negative impact on the environment and also it is not good for the body because a human would be breath on the outside but cause inhaling pollution raise getting sick such as lung cancer and others. in addition the general transportation can be also increasing traffic jump because of many cars on the street not good for transportation to make waste of time. these are making many countries make the campaign to using a bicycle in a city.

secondly, however, develop country have statement biking cycle not enough to decreasing pollution and make spend of time because they opinion electric car better than a bicycle and they believe that driving an electric car can be decreasing pollution and can spend time than a bicycle.

in conclusion, in era modern, a lot of research has a statement about bicycle such as advantages and disadvantages and then this issue having the twice different statement.