The use of renewable energy has less risk to the environment

More renewable energy sources are harnessed to generate electricity these days. What are disadvantages and advantages of this trend?

Tend to use renewable energy to produce electricity. Even though free-pollution air would be created, its operational system requires more budgets.

Renewable energy is great for our energy portfolio because they are inexhaustible and will not pollute the environment for us or those of future generations by emitting toxic chemicals and gases. For instance, solar energy creates absolutely no pollution, it means clean and results in little to no greenhouse and net carbon emissions. It will not deplete our natural resources and have minimal, if any, negative impacts on the environment, with no waste products of Co2 and other, more toxic take with different sources of energy. The use of this energy will not bring out bad effect such as air pollution so that communities are more likely to use it.

On the other hand, the use renewable sources will spend much money because this needs many goods to encourage using this energy and have high maintenance expenses. For example, when we use a solar system that it should consider because the initial cost for purchasing a solar system is fairly high like the UK government has introduced some schemes for encouraging the adoption of renewable energy sources, such as the the Feed-in Tariff, you still have to cover the upfront costs. This includes paying for solar panels, inverter, batteries, wiring and for the installation. This condition shows that the use of renewable energy needs much money to purchase goods and require high maintenance expenses.

To conclude, the use of renewable energy has less risk to environment and even this would

Be free of the air-pollution but this will spend much money to purchase the goods of renewable energy and to maintain its equipment.