Using credit card is a process that gets benefits and burdens

Credit cards pros and cons

Credit card is commonly use in modern society. Almost all citizens who have income have credit card, and it is one of the fastest ways of payment methods. Whether we are eating or shopping, we end up using credit card to pay bills. In fact, using credit card not only brings advantages but also produces consequences.

To begin with, using credit card can earn credits and gain discounts. Users tend to buy more, so that they accumulate points to exchange what they want for free. Moreover, many restaurants and shops provided discounts for credit card users. That is an incentive for customers to buy abundantly. The customers believed that pay more to reach the target was valuable, yet they were actually received a high amount of statement in the end of the month.

Due to a high consuming incentive of using credit card, these card owners easily struggle the intolerable bills. When they received an expensive monthly statement, which even higher than their monthly income, they would try an evil way to solve the bill: debt. Since then, the debt would be accumulated with late charges and other service fees, consequently the financial burden collapse victims' living.

In short, credit card is an effective and efficient tool to pay bills. When we eating and shopping, we can use credit card to consume. However, imbalanced using of it will cause personally financial crises. Never try to using over limit, which was regulated by the bank, is one of the secure strategies to avoid financial suffering.