TOEFL Essay about value life experience

Human life reminds me endless education that commences at infancy and goes on to death. Beyond doubts, this "studying" is accompanied by happiness and sadness, that are both important and necessary, although some of us wonder, why troubles are so valuable. As for me, I agree with the point of view, that after years passed we consider troubles to be the most significant life experience.

First of all, hardships contribute to our understanding of one important life lesson - not repeat the previously made mistakes. In other words, once made an error should be recognized as forbidden pattern of behavior or way of thinking. As for me, I often made the same mistake - I used to contemplate the obviously profitable carrier proposals too long. Later I took into account this disadvantage of mine and so I have changed my attitude to negative experience.

In addition, one more valuable lesson, which one carries out from severe experience, is ability to overcome the difficulties. I mean, it enables us to manage with any hardship no matter how complicated it is, to invent unusual methods to solve the problems. Of course, there is no guarantee that our decisions will be absolutely appropriate for any current case, but even our attempts deserve respect. I remember one event that has become my greatest personal challenge. The first exam that I passed as a student was extremely exhausting, but this challenge renewed my belief in myself and, particularly, my ability to overcome hurdles.

To sum up, I would like to admit, that the main result of the difficult experience - the valuable life lessons - deserves involved efforts and resources. That is because it teaches us how not repeat the mistakes and overcome the difficulties. Otherwise we will be unable to behave rationally.