Vegetarian is a new way of life, many people used to apply it. But is it good for them?

Some people choose to eat no meat or fish. They believe that is not only better for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole.

Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

Vegetarian is a new way of life for some people, they believe that not eating nor fish will create balance for their health, and also gives many benefits for the Earth. However, eating only vegetables means that the people are lack of other beneficial components such as protein and calcium which the meat and fish have. For this reason, I would argue that it is not appropriate way t use in our life.

At the present, the number of people living with vegetarian lifestyle increase dramatically since many research conducted by the scientists show that consuming only vegetables every eating time will reduce the amount of fat in their bodies because the do not eat food which consist carbohydrate. A research from Harvard University shows that if people only eat vegetables, their bodies will use fat as power, not the carbohydrate. By doing so, they will experience the reduction of their fat due to their activity and eating pattern. As a result, eating vegetables gives benefits for our health.

However, our body not only vitamins from vegetables but protein also as well as calcium are needed by our body. This is because many of our body parts need proteins, such as heart and blood. The lack of components that I mentioned so will affect our body, even though we cannot feel it now, but the decrease of our body functions will be experienced soon and gradual. The same reason is also said by WHO, they argue that their bodies should be given many essential components in the balance way. By having so, our body will be healthy until we grow older. The result is that the vitamins from vegetables are really critical in order to our health, but we need to give ourselves protein as well as calcium.

In many points of view, it is not an erroneous that vegetables make our body fit thanks to their vitamins, but living in balance way is the most appropriate way of life, especially when it comes to their diet. Our bodies should be fulfilled by the beneficial components such as vitamins, calciums and proteins because our bodies need all the components. As a result, balancing our diet is the best way to tackle the healthy issues.

To sum up, vegetarian is one of many appropriate ways of life but keeps our bodies lack of other components also will reduce our body abilities in the long run. Finally, I would give suggestion to the people that eating food consisting of balance calcium, proteins and vitamins simultaneously will lead us to the perfect way of life, especially when we do exercise regularly.