Video games play an important role - not only in entertainment, although there are some consequences

Some people regard video games as harmless fun, or even as a useful educational tool. Others, however, believe that video games are having an adverse effect on the people who play them. In your opinion, do the drawbacks of video games outweigh the benefits?

It is an indisputable fact that video games play an important roles not only in entertaiment but also in study along the young generation today.In my points of view, although there have certainly been positive consequences to this situation, the inconveniences it has brought about should not be overlooked , and his essay aims to highlight both points of view.

There are some plausible reasons for supporting the video games.The main benefit gained from playing video games could be release from stress, which happens in competitive world today. For example, I usually play video games about one hour after studying, and it makes me focus on my work. Another point in favor of video entertaiments is video games make relationship with many people although they come from different races,religions, and social positions.

On the other hand, playing the video games could be detrimental in terms of their psychology and health. A research study shows if anybody who plays video games regularly, they are addicted to play games. Another threat worth preparing for is the people who usually play video games are usually lack of communication skills, which is neccsessary and important for them these days to get a better life in their future. For example, when the people play video games a lot, they immerse themselves in a vitural world. They less communicated with many people including their family and causing illustions, which is affected significantly to their behaviour.

In conclusion, it is clear that while this video games has ensured advantages, it has also made people to disadvantages. If the player donot play video games in moderation, the drawback could be bigger and bigger.