In my view staying with the family for a longer time is better.

question:Some young adults want independence from their parents as soon as possible. Other young adults prefer to live with their families for a longer time. Which of these situations do you think is better?

answer:In my view staying with the family for a longer time is better.Family is like a group which always their to support each others in their matter.I think staying with the family is always better than staying as a individual because we can enjoy things together as we know more we spread our happiness it will grow more.

First reason why I would prefer this is that staying in family can make us happy and responsible person in our life.We can get advice of our parent if we are going in the wrong direction.If anyone is disappointed by some thing in his life,then parents increase their children's confidence.Additionally,parents are always supportive to their children.We can enjoy things together like going to the trip and any festival.

Another reason I feel is that it teaches us that how to help each others.If someone is ill in the family then another member can do his/her household work.Also family member always their to help each other in their bad time.These conditions teaches us the value of responsibility.

Finally,I believe that staying in the family is also better to feel safe.for example,if we stay in family with four-five members then we will be always be safe.Nowadays security is most important thing in human's life.So staying in family will be always helpful for not only one person but also for all members of family.

In conclusion,for these reason I will prefer to stay with the family for a longer time.I feel not only with parents but I will choose to stay with my brothers and sisters as well.Because more member of family get more happiness and more security.