In my view, it is tremendous necessary that water scarcity problem should be solved

What are the causes of water scarcity? What are your solutions?

There are some factors of water scarcity, one of them is caused by domestic rubbishes, because many people waste their trashes in body's water. In my view, it is tremendous necessary that water scarcity problem should be solved, and remaining that water is a primary need for human life.

The primary factor of lack water is household waste. It occurred because the waste from housing can pollute in body water. For example, African inhabitant experienced scarcity is caused as much as 34% of them threw their rubbish into rive streams. A study states that the drought occurred because waste in body waste become solid and it makes water availability decreases in minimum levers. Personally, in my opinion it is important that people should aware in this problem.

Owing to fact that, there are solutions to solve this vital problem such as make campaign to change local behaviour for keep cleanness of river water, because it can influence to waste quality in housing water. For example, Japanese applied cleaning water system and suggest inhabitant to do not waste to body water. According to research of Tokyo University, lack of waste can tackle by keep cleanness in water surroundings, because it makes water to be free of pollutant. I think that can make running water keep clean and its available until long time.

In conclusion, in my view there are many causes of scarcity, for instance waste. However, the primarily solution of this problem is a ban for wasting rubbishes in body water especially for water that near houses living, so that waste cannot pollute the water, and solid process of pollutant cannot be occurred. (272w)