Violence and crime increase among teenagers as a consequence of playing violent games?

Question: Children today play very violent games. This must be the reason for the increase in violence and crime in most major cities of the world. What are your opinions on this?

Answer:

Recently, the proportion of violence and crime is increase in the most major cities of the world. Some people think it is the consequence of state children play very violent games. I believe that they are true because two main reasons after: violent games affect negative effect to behaviour of player, and it make player waste of money that link to violence and crime.

At first reason, the effect of violence games: scientists had found the evidences about passive impact of violent games to action of player. According to new report, when people play violent games, their brain is obsessed by images on game. Therefore, they act violently similar to things in their mind. As the result, it make more violence and crime.

Second, the money master: when children play games, they need a lot of money to satisfy needs of games. For example, money for play's fee, money to buy equipments on games. Specially, to violent games, player need to spend more than usual games. So, if they do not have money, they will often rob or steal. That's why the rate of crime is increase.

To sum up, i agree with opinion that violent games is one of the reasons for the increase in violence and crime in most major cities of the world. I reckon we need to control this problem to protect our children.