Is Violence the Result of TV, computers, and video games?

Topic: In many countries, an increase in crime has been blamed on violent images on TV,computers and video games. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion ? ( 150-180 words)

brutal images on TV, internet, etc., propagate violence

The more developing the world is, the more increasing number of crimes is. A majority of people view TV programmes, Computers or video games with violent sceneries as one of the main reasons for this. As far as I'm concerned, I uphold mentioned opinion.Firstly, brutal images showed on these devices propagate violence to people. After watching or playing, they add a bad new definition into their mind , which means they understand how violence is. In other words, they awake people's instinct that first step to awake potential crimes. Secondly, they teach people ways of acting violently. Each time running into an aggressive scenery on TV or experiencing a battle on games is you've learned how to use violence or murder. By the same token, people can immidiately itimate them, especially the youngsters. People may consider that violence can speak their strength and power so they'll continue using it for times. Then, it little by little becomes their bad behavior route and the level of violence used by them getting higher. Therefore, it slowly leads them to name as a crime. With all aforementioned reasons, it's beyond question that expanding number of crimes is due to brutal images on Tv or other devices and they should be checked out before being published.