Should voluntary community service be compulsory?

Hi, guys. This is my second one. Give me your feedbacks. Thank you in advance.

In the globalized society, educationalists and experts and believe that a wide range of voluntary activities should be a priority programme in high school. However some parents and students do not support such a policy, there many benefits such a programme for teenagers' socialization and our society.

There are reasons why some patients are reluctant that teenagers participate in unpaid service. First and foremost, they strongly believe studying and focusing on lessons are essential responsibilites for students. In addition, high school year is beginning of students future career resulting in they have to opt their studying field. Moreover, most programmes of high school contain more scientific approach and test that require a great deal of concentration, self-study and time from them.

Nevertheless, voluntary activities' develop not only teenagers' personality in many ways but also make our society more peaceful. Firs of all, teenagers are very sensitive in positive and negative things so that voluntary activities orientate them to good deed. Moreover , their overlook of life would alter in positive ways, which help them to understand value of kindness, generousity and patience that more important than money.

To conclude, unpaid service should be compulsory in high school program me that change positively teenagers' behavior resulting in they know value of life.