Water is the main need of human, every day we use approximately 20-50 litre of water or more

What are the causes of water scarcity? What are your solutions?

In the present, water is the main need of humans, every day they use water approximately 20-50 litre or may be more than that. It is include drink, take a bath, washing and so on. Without water, human's life does not perfect. But with the modern era, crisis of water is rapidly rise and scarcity of water.

There are some reasons, why water is difficult to find. Firstly, the developing of human populations causes water is an extremely use. And it is also needed for industrial, agriculture, environment and companies. Based on Brimingham University Article explained, today the amount of water reached least proportion, approximately 20-30 percent. It is caused the number of people in UK increase 15 percent per year. People should organize their water using.

On the other hand, global warming is one of the reason. Global warming causes change of weather do not based on schedule, such as summer more long than winter. Due to of the reason, when summer water becomes difficult and in several locations have happened dry season. It is refer to explanation of Environmental Agency, they explained drying in some locations in Los Angeles made people lack of water and societies need help of water source. In addition, most companies and inhabitant dispose of household waste or industry source, it make water clean more small to find.

All in all, people must keep their environment and smart to use water in daily activities. If they do not do that, water becomes difficult to find and make it scarcity. (255w).